The auto renewal is enabled for your contract. To disable the auto renewal to the end of your contract period visit the subscription area in RPLAN.
After termination of the contract, your account will turn into a free one. That means your limit of owning projects is three. Not accessible data will be deleted automatically. You can still delete your data all the time by yourself as well as deleting your account.