On the user profile page, which is accessible via the drop-down menu next to your email address at the upper right, there is a
Personal data section. You'll find a
Delete account link at the bottom of the page. A click there will delete all projects and tasks immediately and cannot be undone! All personal data, and also the contract data stored there, will also be deleted immediately.
However, deleting the user account does not work if you have an active subscription to RPLAN. First, the contract must be terminated; see our Terms and Conditions.